Officers & Directors

2023-2024 Officers and Directors

Our 2023-2024 officers and directors have been voted on by the existing membership. A vote takes place each May at our monthly luncheon. If you are interested in becoming an officer or director, please contact the NHAPL.


Brandon Dodds, CPL
Dudley Land Company


Vincent Cuccerre, RPL
XTO Energy, Inc.


Michael Llanes, RPL
Senall Sabres, LLC


Beau Broussard
National Landworks

AAPL Regional Director

Will Holstien, CPL
Roger A. Soape, Inc.

Director - Jason Sebastinas - Repsol USA

Director - Briana Pantel, CPL - Widmer Energy, Inc.

Director - Luke McCarley, CPL - Magnolia Oil & Gas

Director - Randy Helms, CPL - Tri Energy Asset Management, Inc.

Director - Neal Rudderow, CPL - GeoSouthern Energy Corporation

Immediate Past President - Will Holstien, CPL - RAS, Inc.

Upcoming events

  • No upcoming events


North Houston Association of Professional Landmen (NHAPL)
P.O. Box 673065
Houston, Texas 77267-3065

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software